04 Oct, 2023

7 countries on the red list of the new type of corona UK!

The United Kingdom has red-listed eight countries for fear of detecting new strains of the corona and spreading the infection. Flights with these countries have also been banned. The countries are South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Lesotho, and Eswatini. UK Health Minister Sajid Javid has confirmed the matter. In addition, non-British and Irish nationals traveling […]

1 min read